Occupy Zuccotti Park pictures

It is mostly for convenience that the protest at Zuccotti Park is still referred to as the headquarters of the Occupy Wall Street movement. Now it has become a veritable tent embassy for a series of mostly unrelated left-wing causes, though perhaps with the common belief that somehow capitalism is to blame.

I thought I’d share some of my favourite pictures from a quick little jaunt I took around the park yesterday. Hopefully, you’ll see what I’m on about.

Leave a Reply

